Service


High-quality Raw Materials for Top-notch Product Quality

It would be hard to imagine many areas of life and industries today without engineering plastics. They are used to make components that have to meet the highest quality standards, particularly in the medical technology, aerospace, automotive and information technology industries. Despite meticulous manufacturing methods in plastics production, pellet contamination remains an issue.

Our team can look back on over 20 years’ experience in the development, sales and distribution of sorting machines for plastic pellets. As your professional service provider, we have been here to assist you with the inspection, de-dusting, sorting and metal-separating of light plastic pellets and pelletised raw materials since 2015.

Contact us

Purity Down to the Smallest Detail


Thanks to a high operational capacity, we are able to provide a fast, reliable service for small and large batches. Optical sorting from 60 μm and two-stage inspection ensure nearly 100 % pure pellets. As your professional service provider, we are here to assist you with the inspection, de-dusting, sorting and metal-separating of light plastic pellets and pelletised raw materials.

Smart Sorting Solutions.


Our modern facility in the Brohltal-Ost industrial zone of Niederzissen, in the Rhineland-Palatinate region of Germany, is conveniently linked to the German and European motorway system. We can accept your products as a silo delivery, or packed in octabins, big bags or sacks. Your pellets are typically returned in big bags, but can also be delivered in other container sizes, if desired.

Inspection and De-dusting.


The first step in the cleaning process involves inspecting, de-dusting and screening the starting material. Our sorting lines are equipped with an inspection and de-dusting system and can be adapted individually to suit different products and requirements. We make use of various tried-and-tested de-dusting methods. In order to achieve a satisfactory result, we carry out pre-cleaning with screening technology, as standard, which homogenises the product size.

Optical Sorting


Our special sorting machines detect even the smallest inclusions and black specks down to 60 µm and sort transparent, translucent and colored plastic pellets. A full color sorting machine separates the material according to color and shape. Point recognition of the smallest impurities, spectrum recognition for partially or completely contaminated pellets, and a combination of both methods are possible. We ensure that 100 % of the defective material is removed while hardly any of the good material is rejected by mistake.

Optical Sorting – Schematic Representation


Using a three-stage process, we ensure nearly 100 % pure pellets. Here we combine precision with a high throughput.

1.  Pre-hopper

2.  Feed

3.  High-resolution CCD Kamera

4.  LED product lighting

5.  Ejector nozzles

6.  Good product (white)

7. Rejects / bad product (red)

Metal Separation


At the end of our sorting lines, digital metal separation takes place. In this step, metallic and non-metallic defects are detected and reliably removed.

Screening and Homogenisation


It is not only small impurities that adversely affect the quality of plastic pellets. During production, storage or packaging, the pellets may also become contaminated with coarser impurities such as wood, film or solids. We remove these reliably, too.

Who Are Our Customers?


Our customers are plastics manufacturers, processors and compounders. Since we process small batches as well as large volume orders from silo vehicles, our customers include small and medium-sized companies as well as large corporations.

How can we help you?


Would you like to find out more about our services? Allow us to advise you!

Contact us

Service


Hochwertige Rohstoffe für erstklassige Produktqualität

Technische Kunststoffe sind heute aus vielen Lebensbereichen und Industriezweigen nicht mehr wegzudenken. An die daraus herstellten Bauteile werden höchste Qualitätsansprüche gestellt, besonders in der Medizintechnik, der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, der Automobilbranche und in der Informationstechnologie. Trotz sorgfältiger Verarbeitungsprozesse in der Kunststoffproduktion kommt es immer wieder zu Verunreinigungen von Granulat.

Unser Team kann auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und im Vertrieb von Sortiermaschinen für Pellets bzw. Kunststoffgranulate zurückblicken. Wir stehen Ihnen seit 2015 als professioneller Dienstleister zur Seite, um für Sie das Sichten, Entstauben, Sortieren und Metallseparieren von hellen Kunststoffgranulaten und granulatförmigen Rohstoffen zu übernehmen.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Reinheit bis ins kleinste Detail


Mit einem hohen Durchsatz können wir Ihnen einen schnellen und zuverlässigen Service für kleine und größere Chargen bieten. Eine optische Sortierung ab 60 μm sowie eine 2-stufige Inspektion sorgen für ein nahezu 100 % reines Granulat. Wir stehen Ihnen als professioneller Dienstleister zur Seite, um für Sie das Sichten, Entstauben, Sortieren und Metallseparieren von hellen Kunststoffgranulaten und granulatförmigen Rohstoffen zu übernehmen.

Smart Sorting Solutions


Unsere moderne Betriebsstätte im Industriegebiet Brohltal-Ost im rheinland-pfälzischen Niederzissen ist durch seine zentrale Lage gut an das deutsche und europäische Fernstraßennetz angebunden. Ihre Ware können wir hier sowohl als Silolieferung, aber auch in Oktabins, Big Bags oder in Säcken verpackt annehmen. Die Rücklieferung erfolgt standardmäßig in Big Bags, auf Wunsch liefern wir Ihnen das Granulat aber auch in anderen Gebindegrößen zurück.

Sichten & Entstauben


Der erste Schritt im Reinigungsprozess ist das Sichten, Entstauben und Sieben des Ausgangsmaterials. Unsere Sortierlinien sind mit einem Sichtungs- und Entstaubungssystem ausgestattet und können individuell auf verschiedene Produkte und Anforderungen angepasst werden. Dafür greifen wir auf verschiedene geprüfte Entstaubungsverfahren zurück. Um ein zufriedenstellendes Ergebnis zu erzielen, führen wir zudem standardmäßig eine Vorreinigung mit Siebtechnik durch und homogenisieren so die Produktgröße.

Optische Sortierung


Unsere Spezialsortiermaschinen erkennen kleinste Einschlüsse und Black-Specks ab 60 µm und sortieren transparente, transluzente und durchgefärbte Kunststoffgranulate. Eine Vollfarbsortiermaschine trennt nach Farben und Formen Punkterkennung für kleinste Verunreinigungen, Spektrumserkennung für ganz oder teilweise verunreinigtes Granulat und eine Kombination beider Verfahren sind möglich. Wir sorgen dafür, dass zwar 100 % des defekten Materials entfernt wird, jedoch kaum Gutmaterial irrtümlich im Ausschuss landet (siehe Grafik).

Optische Sortierung – Schematische Darstellung


In einem dreistufigen Prozess sorgen wir für nahezu 100 % reines Granulat. Dabei vereinen wir Präzision mit einem hohen Durchsatz.

1.  Einlauftrichter

2.  Förderer

3.  Hochauflösende CCD Kamera

4.  LED Produktbeleuchtung

5.  Auswerferdüsen

6.  Gutprodukt (weiß)

7.  Ausschuss / Schlechtprodukt (rot)

Metall-separierung


Am Ende unserer Sortierlinien findet die digitale Metallseparation statt. In diesem Schritt werden metallische und nicht-metallische Defekte erkannt und zuverlässig entfernt.

Sieben und Homogenisieren


Nicht nur Kleinstverunreinigungen beeinträchtigen die Qualität von Kunststoffgranulat. Während der Produktion, der Lagerung oder dem Verpacken kann es auch zu groben Verunreinigungen mit Holz, Folie oder anderen Feststoffen kommen. Auch diese entfernen wir zuverlässig.

Wer sind unsere Kunden?


Unsere Kunden sind Kunststoffhersteller, -Verarbeiter und Compoundeure. Da wir sowohl kleine Chargen als auch Hochvolumenaufträge aus Silofahrzeugen gleichermaßen verarbeiten, zählen sowohl kleine und mittlere Unternehmen als auch große Konzerne zu unseren Kunden.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?


Sie wollen mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren? Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!

Kontakt aufnehmen